Asian Community Alliance, Inc.

2017 Board of Directors

Yen Hsieh – Chair –  yenhsieh@asiancommunityalliance.org
Chandra Prasad – Vice Chair-  chandraprasad@asiancommunityalliance.org
Geeta Mehan –  geetamehan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Tessa Xuan –  tessaxuan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Phetmany Brower
Julia Saldanha- saldanhaclan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Arlene de Silva – Executive Director – arlenedesilva@gmail.com
Jennifer Nagrath – Co-founder, Honorary Chair
Dorothy O’Brien – Co-founder

2016 Board of Directors

Yen Hsieh – Chair –  yenhsieh@asiancommunityalliance.org
Chandra Prasad – Vice Chair-  chandraprasad@asiancommunityalliance.org
Geeta Mehan –  geetamehan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Tessa Xuan –  tessaxuan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Phetmany Brower
Martha Okamoto
Arlene de Silva – Executive Director – arlenedesilva@gmail.com
Jennifer Nagrath – Co-founder, Honorary  Chair

 2015 Board of Directors

Yen Hsieh – Chair –  yenhsieh@asiancommunityalliance.org
Angie Tee Pang –  angieteepang@asiancommunityalliance.org
Anisha Singh –  anishasingh@asiancommunityalliance.org
Cindy Panning –  cindypanning@asiancommunityalliance.org
Geeta Mehan –  geetamehan@asiancommunityalliance.org
Chandra Prasad –  chandraprasad@asiancommunityalliance.org
Tessa Xuan –  tessaxuan@asiancommunityalliance.org

Honorary Board of Directors

*ACA wants to honor those who have helped to develop and serve the ACA mission over the years for all Asians/Pacific Islanders.*

HeeSook Jun
Tram Hennekens
Yasue Kuwahara
Jason Dimaculangan
Tim Suntay
Neena Samant
Gloria Holt Hartman
Dorothy O’Brien
Bo Kim Kirby
Arlene de Silva
Kirti Rege
Mae Fang
Lori Gray
Jenny Lin
Pratima Bekal
Chandra Prasad
Anoop Brar
Jennifer Nagrath
Mala Patel
Phetmany Brower
Ravi Saggar
Martha Okamoto
Anisha Singh
Ravi Saggar
Angie Tee Pang

Founders

Anu Mitra
Beth Reisler
Dorothy O’Brien
Jennifer Nagrath